Board of Directors | EMSA South West

BOARD MEMBERS

The EMSA South West Board of Directors is comprised of executive members and community Soccer Coordinators from all southwest Edmonton community leagues operating a soccer program.

President
David Murray
Email: President@swemsa.org

Vice-President
Janice Hicks
Email: VicePresident@swemsa.org

Treasurer
Hardeep Gill
Email: Treasurer@swemsa.org

Secretary
Charlane Gorsak
Email: Secretary@swemsa.org

 

UNIVERSITY District 1 Director

(Allendale, Belgravia, Grandview Heights, Garneau, Lansdowne, Lendrum, Malmo, McKernan, Parkallen, Pleasantview, Queen Alexandra, Windsor Park)
Meghan Dunnigan
Email: dd1.university@swemsa.org

SOUTHGATE District 2 Director
(Aspen Gardens, Duggan, Empire Park, Greenfield, Royal Gardens)
Brad Kring
Email: dd2.southgate@swemsa.org

KASKITAYO District 3 Director
(Blue Quill, Ermineskin, Twin Brooks, Yellowbird East)
Sandra Fernandez
Email: dd3.kaskitayo@swemsa.org

RIVERBEND District 4 Director
(Riverbend, The Ridge)
John Amerongen
Email: dd4.riverbend@swemsa.org

TERWILLEGAR District 5 Director
(Brookview, Hodgson, Oak Hills, Ogilvie Ridge, Terwillegar)
Neal Fong
Email: dd5.terwillegar@swemsa.org

HERITAGE VALLEY District 6 Director
(Blackmud Creek, Heritage Point)
Anika Louie
Email: dd6.heritagevalley@swemsa.org

GREATER WINDERMERE District 7 Director
(Greater Windermere)
Trevor Silvey
Email: dd7.greaterwindermere@swemsa.org

SW Sting FC Director
Dennis Hansen
Email:  premier.director@swemsa.org

U5 Age Level Director (Born 2015)
Anika Louie
Email: ALD.U5@swemsa.org

U7 Age Level Director (Born 2013 & 2014)
Hardeep Gill
Email: ALD.U7@swemsa.org

U9 Boys Age Level Director (Born 2011 & 2012)
Anika Louie
Email: ALD.U9B@swemsa.org

U9 Girls Age Level Director (Born 2011 & 2012)
Meghan Dunnigan – Temporary
Email: ALD.U9G@swemsa.org

U11 Boys Age Level Director (Born 2009 & 2010)
Meghan Dunnigan
Email: ALD.U11B@swemsa.org

U11 Girls Age Level Director (Born 2009 & 2010)
Cody Emslie
Email: ALD.U11G@swemsa.org

U13 Age Level Director (Born 2007 & 2008)
Doug Forsyth
Email: ALD.U13@swemsa.org

U15 Age Level Director (Born 2005 & 2006)
Trevor Silvey
Email: ALD.U15@swemsa.org

U17 Age Level Director (Born 2003 & 2004)
SWEMSA Exec
Email: Zone.Administrator@swemsa.org

U19 Age Level Director (Born 2001 & 2002)
SWEMSA Exec
Email: Zone.Administrator@swemsa.org