Board of Directors | EMSA South West

BOARD MEMBERS

The EMSA South West Board of Directors is comprised of executive members and community Soccer Coordinators from all southwest Edmonton community leagues operating a soccer program.

President
Jeff Sermet
Email: jrsermet@bryanco.com

Vice-President
Cody Emslie
Email: cemslie@interbaun.com

Treasurer
Richard Kuna
Email: treasurer.emsasw@gmail.com

Secretary
Paul Gantar
Email: pgantar@stanleyconstruction.ca

 

UNIVERSITY District 1 Director

(Allendale, Belgravia, Grandview Heights, Garneau, Lansdowne, Lendrum, Malmo, McKernan, Parkallen, Pleasantview, Queen Alexandra, Windsor Park)
Meghan Dunnigan
Email: mdunnigan@hotmail.com

SOUTHGATE District 2 Director
(Aspen Gardens, Duggan, Empire Park, Greenfield, Royal Gardens)
Janice Hicks
Email: janice.hicks60@gmail.com

KASKITAYO District 3 Director
(Blue Quill, Ermineskin, Twin Brooks, Yellowbird East)
David Murray
Email: david.ae.murray@gmail.com

RIVERBEND District 4 Director
(Riverbend, The Ridge)
Edmund Ledi
Email: lediedmund@gmail.com

TERWILLEGAR District 5 Director
(Brookview, Hodgson, Oak Hills, Ogilvie Ridge, Terwillegar)
Hardeep Gill
Email: hardeepg33@me.com

HERITAGE VALLEY District 6 Director
(Blackmud Creek, Heritage Valley)
Tom Krepela
Email: tkrepela@shaw.ca

GREATER WINDERMERE District 7 Director
(Greater Windermere)
Raffy Rodriguez
Email: radofara@gmail.com

Sting Director
Dennis Hansen
Email:  dmh@dmhansenconstruction.ca

U6 Age Level Director
Alister Deans
Email: swemsa.u6.ald@gmail.com

U8 Age Level Director
David Murray
Email: swemsa.u8.ald@gmail.com

U10 Boys Age Level Director
Doug Forsyth
Email: swemsa.u10.ald@gmail.com

U10 Girls Age Level Director
Hardeep Gill
Email: swemsa.u10g.ald@gmail.com

U12 Boys Age Level Director
Meghan Dunnigan
Email: swemsa.u12b.ald@gmail.com

U12 Girls Age Level Director
Cody Emslie
Email: swemsa.u12g.ald@gmail.com

U14 Age Level Director
Janice Hicks
Email: swemsa.u14.ald@gmail.com

U16, U18 Age Level Director
Janice Hicks
Email: swemsa.u16.u18.ald@gmail.com